AHWA Shadows Awards Submissions Open

The Australian Shadows Awards, awarded by the Australasian Horror Writers Association, are now open to submissions until March 31 2020.

Open to authors from Australia, New Zealand and Oceania, works can be submitted to: <australianshadowsawards@gmail.com>

Further details on the awards entry rules, categories, and eligibility can be found here: <https://australasianhorror.com/australian-shadows-awards/award-entry-rules/>

News from:
Greg Chapman and Lynette Watters
Australian Shadows Awards Coordinators

Leave a comment