ASFF Member Update


The ASFF Committee is as follows.


President: Juliette Cavendish.

James Allen: Membership Officer / Chandler Award.

Carey Handfield: Treasurer & Public Officer

Gillian Polack: Oracle and Administrative Secretary

Ion Newcombe: General Committee Member / Website Manager

Cath Ortlieb: General Committee Member

Geoff Allshorn: General Committee Member

Delegated Responsibilities:

Geoff Allshorn: Norma K. Hemming Award Administrator

Cath Ortlieb: Writing Competition Administrator

If you have any enquiries please contact: <>