Awards Season 2018 Opens

Aurealis Awards — Short list now announced. The Awards will be presented at Swancon 31 March, 2018. <>

Ditmar Awards Nominees List and ballot now available. Voting for the Ditmar Award is conducted in accordance with the rules specified at <>, and is open to members of Swancon 43 (including supporting members) and to members of Continuum 13 who were eligible to vote in the 2017 Award. Voting closes 18 March 2016 <>.

Special mention: immediate Past President Bruce Gillespie nominated for Best Fan Publication in Any Medium.

For more awards news, including overseas events, please join the ASFF