Introducing The ASFF Committee 2018

Introducing Your Committee For 2018 President:  Rose Mitchell Vice President: LynC Treasurer/Secretary: Carey Handfield Administration Secretary: Cath Ortlieb Membership Secretary: LynC General Committee: James Allen, Robin Johnson, David L Russell The following Appointments were also confirmed: Web Administrator: Ion Newcombe Norma K Hemming Award: Tehani Croft (Administrator), Jurors: Stephanie Gunn, Stephanie Lai, Russell Kirkpatrick and… Continue reading Introducing The ASFF Committee 2018