The ASFF At Continuum 15 (Natcon 58)

Continuum 15: Other Worlds is happening in Melbourne over the coming long weekend of June 7 till June 10. Bestselling novelist Kate Elliott and the award-winning writer and translator Ken Liu are this year’s Guests of Honour.

ASFF committee members Rose Mitchell, James Allen, and Geoff Allshorn will host “A Brief History of Post-Aussiecon Fandom – the 80s and 90s”. The panel will take place in the Barrayar Room on Friday June 7th, from 7pm – 8pm.

There will be a table for the Australian Science Fiction Foundation, shared with the Australian Fan Funds, in the Dealer’s Room.

Finally, the ASFF will present the 2019 A. Bertram Chandler Award and 2019 Norma K. Hemming Award during the Continuum Awards/Ditmars ceremony on Saturday 8 June, 2019 at the Jasper Hotel in Melbourne, from 4pm till 6pm. Entry is available through purchasing a Continuum membership or via a Ditmar Awards ticket.